KYUSS – I’m Not/Choke

Kyuss from the Raji Gig in 1990

Vocals – John Garcia
Guitar – Josh Homme
Drums – Brant Bjork
Bass – Nick Oliveri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.