CD for free! – Electric Magic – vol. 4

(Dezember 2008, MP3-Promo-Sampler)

Der 4. geile Sampler von Generated X, diesmal mit:

01. Dreaming – The Other (from “II”)
02. The Chuck Norris Experiment – Move… (from “The Return…”)
03. Reino Ermitano – El Despertar (from “Rituales Interiores”)
04. Otis Optic & The Option People – Saints Of Sound (from “s/t”)
05. Buffalo Killers – If I Get Myself Anywhere (from “Let It Ride”)
06. Enojado – Mammoth City (from “Till The Distance Is Complete”)
07. Starchild – Earthless (from “Born Into Eternity”)
08. The Devil’s Blood – The Heavens Cry Out… (from “Come, Reap”)
09. Heavy Water Experiments – Solitude (from “s/t”)
10. Lost Youth – Hypnotized Elephant (from “Medusas Jukebox”)
11. Truckfighters – Traffic (from “Phi”)
12. World Below – Monsters In The Closet (from “Repulsion”)
13. Stonebride – To Follow (from “Inner Seasons”)
14. Doomraiser – Doomraiser (from “Lords of Mercy”)


Love Peace and Loudness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.